Fun Stuff Friday

These days I’ve pretty much replaced my tv downtime with magazine and blogs. I always love finding new cool things and posts so I thought I would share my fave stuff for each week. Click away!

Websites & Posts

Delicious – This is one of my fave inventions ever. It is not something I discovered this week, but I still had to share. Organizing is beyond important to me and this is an awesome resource for storing all your favorite web sites, blog posts, and recipes. My favorite part is my recipe section. I keep all my online recipe finds here and just tag each one. (i.e. breakfast, pasta)

Amazing Little Girl’s Room

Decluttering Tips

Great post on Stuff

Found this in a magazine and I want to dig in a little more

I heart shoes and cracked up reading this post. I also really, really want some of those shoes!

Stuff I think I need (ironically after I JUST put a link to lessening the stuff  in our lives)

Grow Letters

Bookends

Cupcakes in a Jar – Um, really?? I want to gobble these up!

Growing Herbs (not herb) – in a cute way.

Hope everyone has a great weekend!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Lemon Gloria
    Mar 26, 2011 @ 14:55:11

    Hi Canaan! I believe you can legitimately add some of the things you NEED – including new spring shoes! – seriously, a need! – to your life without incurring any guilt. Maybe just add them in moderation? 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

