Utica Square

Rebekah and I met G-ma at Utica Square last Friday to enjoy the weather and get her Easter basket. How freakin’ cute is the lavender tulle?? Any-who, it was such a beautiful day so we wandered over to Queenies to get a sandwich and Rebekah sat in a normal chair like a big girl. Sounds silly, but I still can’t get over it. How is she big enough to be in a normal chair!??!

We couldn’t resist some pics of her in the beautiful surroundings. Utica is my absolute favorite part of Tulsa. While I love the perks of living in the ‘burbs, being midtown makes me feel like a Tulsan.

On a side note, my dear friend, Sarah, posted some super cute pics of our girls from last Friday. I’m completely obsessed with the pic where they are looking around her to see Mickey Mouse.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Sarah
    Apr 05, 2011 @ 22:01:07

    Holy smokes! She is so cute!

    Reply

Leave a comment